top of page
  • Writer's pictureJT da Artist

Follow me on Instagram - Pacific Islander Artist born n raised in San Francisco

My Instagram page is: @j.tda_artist. Check out my art, and follow for new creations and announcements.https://www.instagram.com/j.tda_artist/

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Store 2: RedBubble Shop - "JTdaArtist"

Check out my second online store which offers unique artistic gifts and home decorations. Acrylic blocks, bags, and more that showcase my original art influenced by my Pacific Islander background, San

Store 1: Spring Shop - "JT da Artist"

Check out my first online store which offers wearable art :) Apparel and accessories that showcase my original art influenced by my Pacific Islander background, San Francisco upbringing, and Anime wat

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page